Contact us


Do you have a question, comment or would like to contact us?
Please fill in the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Hogewoning BV
Vinkenweg 50
2231 NT Rijnsburg
Netherlands

[p] +31 (0)71 - 40 28 501
[f]  +31 (0)71 - 40 32 055

[e] info@hogewoning.com
[e] sales@hogewoning.com
[e] invoice@hogewoning.com


Sales Manager Germany:

Mark Overgoor 

[m] 0049(0)152 37740612

Mark@hogewoning.com

 

Sales Manager Netherlands:

John Holtrop

[m] 0031 (0)6-21280164

John@hogewoning.com

 

Sales Agent Italy:

Marinatto Massimiliano

[m] 0039 345 8961995

m.marinatto@virgilio.it

 

Sales Agent UK:

Daan Hogewoning

[m] 0031 (0)654431099

daan@hogewoning.com

 

Sales Agent Belgium:

Lode Matthijs

[m] 0032 (0)477 73 42 70

lode.matthijs@telenet.be